Contact Information

We are happy to answer any questions you may have regarding AOCS products and services.

Virtual 2020 AOCS Annual Meeting & Expo

The Virtual 2020 AOCS Annual Meeting will launch Monday, June 29.

In consideration of the current circumstances AOCS leadership has made the decisions to offer free registration to all. If you would like to be notified when registration for the Virtual 2020 AOCS Annual Meeting opens please email Jamie Lourash.

Throughout the week of June 29 select presentations will feature a live question and answer chat with the presenter(s) and the audience. A schedule will be announced in June. Should you like to be notified when it is available please email Jamie Lourash.

For more information, please visit annualmeeting.aocs.org.

For questions and concerns, please see the staff contact list below.

General feedback
Patrick Donnelly, Chief Executive Officer
Email: patrick.donnelly@aocs.org
Phone: +1 217-377-4384

Presenter support
Julie May, Meetings Content Manager
Email: julie.may@aocs.org
Phone +1 217-693-4815

Tech support
Amy Garren, Director, Brand and Digital Strategy
Email: amy.garren@aocs.org
Phone: +1 217-693-4836

2020 Annual Meetingabstracts
Jeffry L. Newman, Senior Director, Programs
Email: jnewman@aocs.org
Phone: +1 217-693-4816

Advertising and sponsorships
Sterling Bollman, Sales Manager
Email: sterling.bollman@aocs.org
Phone: +1 217-693-4901

Exhibits
Tisha Sarver, Meetings and Exhibits Specialist
Email: tisha.sarver@aocs.org
Phone: +1 217-693-4831

AOCS Headquarters

2710 S. Boulder
Urbana, IL 61802-6996 USA
Phone: +1 217-359-2344
Fax: +1 217-351-8091
Email: general@aocs.org

AOCS Mailing Address
P.O. Box 17190
Urbana, IL 61803-7190 USA


Who do I contact for:

  • Meetings 
    Exhibit and Sponsorship Questions: Tisha Sarver | +1 217-693-4831
    Content/Technical Program Questions: Julie May | +1 217-693-4815
    General Questions: Ryan Reid | +1 217-693-4843
  • Order and Subscription Questions (INFORM, JAOCS, Lipids, JSD)
    Karen Kesler | +1 217-693-4813
  • Technical/Lab Services Questions
    Dawn Shepard
    | +1 217-693-4810

 


Leadership

Scott Bloomer, Director, Technical Services
Phone: +1 217-693-4830 | Fax: +1 217-693-4874
Email: scott.bloomer@aocs.org

Janet Brown, Director, Membership and Sales
Phone: +1 217-693-4897 | Fax: +1 217-693-4849
Email: janet.brown@aocs.org

Gloria Cook, Senior Director, Finance and Operations
Phone: +1 217-693-4808 | Fax: +1 217-693-4853 
Email: gloriac@aocs.org

Patrick J. Donnelly, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +1 217-693-4838 | Fax: +1 217-693-4881
Email: patrick.donnelly@aocs.org

Amy Garren, Director, Brand and Digital Strategy
Phone: +1 217-693-4836 | Fax: +1 217-693-4879
Email: amy.garren@aocs.org

Jeffry L. Newman, Senior Director, Programs
Phone: +1 217-693-4816 | Fax: +1 217-693-4860
Email: jnewman@aocs.org

 


Staff Listing

Advertising and Sales

Sterling Bollman, Sales Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4901 | Fax: +1 217-693-4864 | Email: sterling.bollman@aocs.org

Brand and Digital Strategy

Lee Galaway, Graphic Design and Brand Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4833 | Fax: +1 217-693-4877 | Email: leeg@aocs.org

Dan Klen, Communication Specialist
Phone: +1 217-693-4829 | Fax: +1 217-693-4873 | Email: dklen@aocs.org

Meetings

Julie May, Meetings Content Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4815 | Email: julie.may@aocs.org

Ryan D. Reid, Manager, Meetings and Exhibits
Phone +1 217-693-4843 | Email: ryan.reid@aocs.org

Tisha Sarver, Meetings and Exhibits Specialist 
Phone: +1 217-693-4831 | Email: tisha.sarver@aocs.org

Membership

Wendy Puckett, Program Manager, Communities, Volunteers and Corporate Membership Sales
Phone: +1 217-693-4807 | Fax: +1 217-693 4847 | Email: wendy.puckett@aocs.org

Victoria Santo, Program Manager, Membership Recognition
Phone: +1 217-693-4821 | Fax: +1 217-693 4865 | Email: victoria@aocs.org

Operations and Finance

Ann Cain, Accounting Clerk
Phone: +1 217-693-4824 | Fax: +1 217-693-4868 | Email: annc@aocs.org

Marla Ingram-Bailey, Accounting Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4844 | Fax: +1 217-693-4886 | Email: marlab@aocs.org

Jamie Lourash, Database Administrator
Phone: +1 217-693-4823 | Fax: +1 217-693-4867 | Email: jamiel@aocs.org

Karen Kesler, Data Management Specialist
Phone: +1 217-693-4813 | Fax: +1 217-693-4857 | Email: karen.kesler@aocs.org

David Roberts, Chief Mail Clerk
Phone: +1 217-693-4834 | Fax: +1 217-693-4878 | Email: david.roberts@aocs.org

Publications

Rebecca Guenard, Associate Editor, INFORM magazine
Phone: +1 267-664-2024 | Email: Rebecca.guenard@aocs.org

Kathy Heine, Managing Editor, INFORM magazine
Email: kheine@aocs.org

Pam Landman, Journals Coordinator
Phone: +1 217-693-4822 | Fax: +1 217-693-4866 | Email: plandman@aocs.org

Technical Services

Dawn Shepard, Lab Proficiency Program Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4810 | Fax: +1 217-693-4855 | Email: dawns@aocs.org

Denise L. Williams, Technical Services Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4814 | Email: Denise.Williams@aocs.org

Xin Wu, Technical Services Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4806 | Fax: +1 217-693-4854 | Email: xwu@aocs.org