Contact Information

We are happy to answer any questions you may have regarding AOCS products and services.

Cancellation of the 2020 AOCS Annual Meeting & Expo

Due to rapidly escalating health concerns relating to the spread of coronavirus disease (COVID-19), the 2020 AOCS Annual Meeting & Expo in Montréal, Canada, has been cancelled.

For further updates and FAQ, please visit the 2020 AOCS Annual Meeting & Expo website.

For questions and concerns, please see the staff contact list below.

Registration
Karen Kesler
Email: karen.kesler@aocs.org
Phone: +1 217-693-4813

Housing
Ryan D. Reid, Manager, Meetings and Exhibits
Email: ryan.reid@aocs.org
Phone +1 217-693-4843

Exhibits & Sponsorships
Tisha Sarver, Meetings and Exhibits Specialist
Email: tisha.sarver@aocs.org
Phone: +1 217-693-4831

Advertising
Sterling Bollman, Advertising, Exhibit and Sponsorships Sales
Email: sterling.bollman@aocs.org
Phone: +1 217-693-4901

Committee Meetings
Please contact your staff liaison.

Alternative Presentation Options
Amy Garren, Director, Brand and Digital Strategy
Email: amy.garren@aocs.org
Phone: +1 217-693-4836

General Questions Related to the Cancellation of the 2020 AOCS Annual Meeting & Expo
Jeffry L. Newman, Senior Director, Programs
Email: jnewman@aocs.org
Phone: +1 217-693-4816

AOCS Headquarters

2710 S. Boulder
Urbana, IL 61802-6996 USA
Phone: +1 217-359-2344
Fax: +1 217-351-8091
Email: general@aocs.org

AOCS Mailing Address
P.O. Box 17190
Urbana, IL 61803-7190 USA


Who do I contact for:

  • Meetings 
    Exhibit and Sponsorship Questions: Tisha Sarver | +1 217-693-4831
    Content/Technical Program Questions: Julie May | +1 217-693-4815
    General Questions: Ryan Reid | +1 217-693-4843
  • Order and Subscription Questions (INFORM, JAOCS, Lipids, JSD)
    Karen Kesler | +1 217-693-4813
  • Technical/Lab Services Questions
    Dawn Shepard
    | +1 217-693-4810

 


Leadership

Scott Bloomer, Director, Technical Services
Phone: +1 217-693-4830 | Fax: +1 217-693-4874
Email: scott.bloomer@aocs.org

Janet Brown, Director, Membership and Sales
Phone: +1 217-693-4897 | Fax: +1 217-693-4849
Email: janet.brown@aocs.org

Gloria Cook, Senior Director, Finance and Operations
Phone: +1 217-693-4808 | Fax: +1 217-693-4853 
Email: gloriac@aocs.org

Patrick J. Donnelly, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +1 217-693-4838 | Fax: +1 217-693-4881
Email: patrick.donnelly@aocs.org

Amy Garren, Director, Brand and Digital Strategy
Phone: +1 217-693-4836 | Fax: +1 217-693-4879
Email: amy.garren@aocs.org

Jeffry L. Newman, Senior Director, Programs
Phone: +1 217-693-4816 | Fax: +1 217-693-4860
Email: jnewman@aocs.org

 


Staff Listing

Advertising and Sales

Sterling Bollman, Sales Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4901 | Fax: +1 217-693-4864 | Email: sterling.bollman@aocs.org

Brand and Digital Strategy

Lee Galaway, Graphic Design and Brand Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4833 | Fax: +1 217-693-4877 | Email: leeg@aocs.org

Dan Klen, Communication Specialist
Phone: +1 217-693-4829 | Fax: +1 217-693-4873 | Email: dklen@aocs.org

Meetings

Donna Elbon, Meetings Content Manager
Phone: +1 804-638-4148 | Email: donnae@aocs.org

Julie May, Meetings Content Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4815 | Email: julie.may@aocs.org

Ryan D. Reid, Manager, Meetings and Exhibits
Phone +1 217-693-4843 | Email: ryan.reid@aocs.org

Tisha Sarver, Meetings and Exhibits Specialist 
Phone: +1 217-693-4831 | Email: tisha.sarver@aocs.org

Membership

Wendy Puckett, Program Manager, Communities, Volunteers and Corporate Membership Sales
Phone: +1 217-693-4807 | Fax: +1 217-693 4847 | Email: wendy.puckett@aocs.org

Victoria Santo, Program Manager, Membership Recognition
Phone: +1 217-693-4821 | Fax: +1 217-693 4865 | Email: victoria@aocs.org

Operations and Finance

Ann Cain, Accounting Clerk
Phone: +1 217-693-4824 | Fax: +1 217-693-4868 | Email: annc@aocs.org

Marla Ingram-Bailey, Accounting Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4844 | Fax: +1 217-693-4886 | Email: marlab@aocs.org

Jamie Lourash, Database Administrator
Phone: +1 217-693-4823 | Fax: +1 217-693-4867 | Email: jamiel@aocs.org

Karen Kesler, Data Management Specialist
Phone: +1 217-693-4813 | Fax: +1 217-693-4857 | Email: karen.kesler@aocs.org

David Roberts, Chief Mail Clerk
Phone: +1 217-693-4834 | Fax: +1 217-693-4878 | Email: david.roberts@aocs.org

Publications

Rebecca Guenard, Associate Editor, INFORM magazine
Phone: +1 267-664-2024 | Email: Rebecca.guenard@aocs.org

Kathy Heine, Managing Editor, INFORM magazine
Email: kheine@aocs.org

Pam Landman, Journals Coordinator
Phone: +1 217-693-4822 | Fax: +1 217-693-4866 | Email: plandman@aocs.org

Technical Services

Dawn Shepard, Lab Proficiency Program Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4810 | Fax: +1 217-693-4855 | Email: dawns@aocs.org

Denise L. Williams, Technical Services Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4814 | Email: Denise.Williams@aocs.org

Xin Wu, Technical Services Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4806 | Fax: +1 217-693-4854 | Email: xwu@aocs.org