The AOCS Foundation relies on the contributions.

Paquin Circle

Our Legacy of Excellence
Named in honor of AOCS's founding father and first AOCS President, the Paquin Circle is an exclusive group of individuals who have committed to making a planned gift to the AOCS Foundation. 

AOCS Foundation is very pleased to welcome the first member of the Paquin Circle, Neil Widlak. Neil has been a member of AOCS since 1977. During that time, Neil has served on various committees and is a past AOCS President. 

If you have already made AOCS Foundation a benefactor, please contact Patrick Donnelly to discuss your gift.

Century Club 

Our hearty thank you goes out to all our Century Club Members.
*donations made between January 1, 2022 and November 1, 2022

Emerald Century Club
Philip A. Bollheimer

Sapphire Century Club
Clifford A. Hall, III
Timothy G. Kemper

Ruby Century Club
Professor Casimir C. Akoh
William C. Byrdwell
Finley Merrill
Dilip K. Nakhasi
Peng Hu
P. Justin White

Century Club
Martha Belury
Piyanut Boriboonwiggai
David Brooks
Caldic Canada, Inc.
Mike Clayton
Dr. Robert Comber
Katarina Dahlenborg
Sara Esquivel Candia
Dr. Matthew Fhaner
Delia Galindo
Rose Gilliam
Nadir Godrej
Douglas G. Hayes
Intertek USA Inc.
Kim B. Koch
Oi Hian Lee
Xudong Li
Dr. Keshun Liu
Timothy E. Maneely
Mark Matlock
Luis R. Mercado
Alicia Moore
Myande Group Co Ltd
Anthony O’Lenick
Bruce A. Patsey
Renato M. Ramos
Brian Sansoni
Paul C. Thionville
Thomas R. Tiffany
Masaki Tsumadori
Bhima R. Vijayendran