NOPA/AOCS Certified Labs

The National Oilseed Processors Association (NOPA) advocates for an efficient global supply chain system, by providing leadership through education, information and market-based solutions to policymakers, trade negotiators and others. AOCS is part of that effort by ensuring the certified labs show competency and skill.

A dedicated program that certifies labs for the referee analysis of soybean meal according to NOPA trading rules, NOPA/AOCS Certified Laboratory include:

2020-2021 Certified Laboratories

Amspec LLC
12622 Highway 3
Webster, TX 77598
USA
+1 713-969-3177
Mumtaz Haider
mumtaz.haider@amspecgroup.com

ATC Scientific
312 North Hemlock
North Little Rock, AR 72114
USA
+1 501-771-4255
Scott Schuldt
sschuldt@atcscientific.com

Barrow-Agee Laboratories, Inc.
1555 Three Place   
Memphis, TN 38116
USA
+1 901-332-1590
Michael Hawkins, Amanda Self
mself@balabs.com

Carolina Analytical Services LLC
17570 NC Hwy 902
Bear Creek, NC 27207
USA
+1 919-837-2021
Jennie Stewart, Brad Beavers
jenniebstewart@gmail.com

Cotecna Inspection, Inc.
40 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062
USA
+1 504-464-6000
Nikki Lassere
nikki.lassere@cotecnausa.com

Eurofins Nutrition Analysis Center  
2200 Rittenhouse St.
Suite 150
Des Moines, IA 50321
USA
+1 515-265-1461
Ardin Backous, Kent Karsjens, Anders Thomsen, Keith Persons
kentkarsjens@eurofinsus.com

Hahn Laboratories, Inc.
1111 Flora St.
Columbia, SC 29201
USA
+1 803-799-1614
Frank M. Hahn
hahnlab@bellsouth.net

K-Testing Laboratory, Inc.
1555 Three Place
Memphis, TN 38116
USA
+1 901-332-1590
Edgar Tenent
etenent@gmail.com

Thionville Laboratories, Inc.
5440 Pepsi St.
Harahan, LA 70123
USA
+1 504-733-9603
Paul Thionville, Andre Thionville, Kristopher Williams
andre@thionvillenola.com

Trouw Nutrition Canada
8175 Duplessis
St. Hyacinthe, QC J2R 1S5
Canada
+1 450-501-9557
Helene Lachance
helene.Lachance@trouwnutrition.com

Whitbeck Laboratories, Inc..
441 Reinert Dr.
Springdale, AR  72764
USA
+1 479-756-9696
Gordon Whitbeck
gordonw5@aol.com