Bookmark and Share

European SectionJoin Today

Bringing together professionals in the European geographical region.

Welcome, new leadership!

Section Leadership Team

Ignace Debruyne, Ignace Debruyne & Associates (ID&A), Belgium
Email: ignace.debruyne@gmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)51311274
Fax: +32 (0)51315675

Etienne Deffense, CONTIFRAC sprl, Belgium
Email: e.deffense@crystallisation.be
Phone: +32 71434624
Fax: + 32 71477912

John Harwood, Cardiff University, UK
Email:harwood@cardiff.ac.uk
Phone: +44 2920874108
Fax: +44 2920874116

Daniel Kalnin, PHILOLAO SAS, France
Email: daniel.kalnin@gmail.com
Phone: +33 546276960

Paul Smith, Cargill, Belgium
Email: paul_smith@cargill.com
Phone: +32 225-70755

Aalbert (Bart) Zwijnenburg, Johnson Matthey, Germany
Email: Bart.Zwijnenburg@matthey.com
Phone: +49 28229141135

 

European Section Benefits

Meetings

The European Section holds topic-specific meetings every other year—usually in collaboration with a regional association.

 

Section Administration and Resources

Practical guides to getting things done.More...