Contact Information

We are happy to answer any questions you may have regarding AOCS products and services.

AOCS Headquarters

2710 S. Boulder
Urbana, IL 61802-6996 USA
Phone: +1 217-359-2344
Fax: +1 217-351-8091
Email: general@aocs.org

AOCS Mailing Address
P.O. Box 17190
Urbana, IL 61803-7190 USA


Who Do I Contact For:


Leadership

Scott Bloomer, Director, Technical Services
Phone: +1 217-693-4830 | Fax: +1 217-693-4874
Email: scott.bloomer@aocs.org

Gloria Cook, Senior Director, Finance and Operations
Phone: +1 217-693-4808 | Fax: +1 217-693-4853 
Email: gloriac@aocs.org

Patrick J. Donnelly, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +1 217-693-4838 | Fax: +1 217-693-4881
Email: patrick.donnelly@aocs.org

Amy Garren, Director, Strategic Initiatives
Phone: +1 217-693-4836 | Fax: +1 217-693-4879
Email: amy.garren@aocs.org

Ellen Snipes, Director, Meetings and Exhibits
Email: ellen.snipes@aocs.org

Erica Krutsch, Director, Marketing
Email: erica.krutsch@aocs.org

Katie Bender, Director, Partnerships
Phone: +1 217-693-4901 | Fax: 217-693-4864
Email: katie.bender@aocs.org

Travis Skodack, Director, Membership
Email: travis.skodack@aocs.org

Rebecca Guenard, Director, Publications
Phone: +1 267-664-2024
Email: Rebecca.guenard@aocs.org


Staff Listing

Marketing

Lee Galaway, Graphic Design and Brand Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4833 | Fax: +1 217-693-4877 | Email: leeg@aocs.org

Dan Klen, Communications Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4829 | Fax: +1 217-693-4873 | Email: dklen@aocs.org

Tachel Brown, Digital Marketing Specialist
Email: tachel.brown@aocs.org

Joe Siebelts, Marketing Manager
Email: joe.siebelts@aocs.org

Membership

Bill Stanton, Communities and Volunteer Leadership Manager
Email: william.stanton@aocs.org

Lucas Censi, Member Relations Specialist
Email: lucas.censi@aocs.org

Operations and Finance

Ann Cain, Accounting Clerk
Phone: +1 217-693-4824 | Fax: +1 217-693-4868 | Email: annc@aocs.org

Jamie Lourash, Database Administrator
Phone: +1 217-693-4823 | Fax: +1 217-693-4867 | Email: jamiel@aocs.org

Karen Kesler, Data Management Specialist
Phone: +1 217-693-4813 | Fax: +1 217-693-4857 | Email: karen.kesler@aocs.org

Julie May, Data Management Specialist
Phone: +1 217-693-4815 | Fax: +1 217-693-4857 | Email: julie.may@aocs.org

David Roberts, Operations Specialist
Phone: +1 217-693-4834 | Fax: +1 217-693-4878 | Email: david.roberts@aocs.org

Partnerships

Clara Chun, Customer Success Manager
Phone: +1 708-320-9024 | Email: clara.chun@aocs.org

Publications

Pam Landman, Journals Coordinator
Phone: +1 217-693-4822 | Fax: +1 217-693-4866 | Email: plandman@aocs.org

Technical Services

Fiona Liu, Technical Services Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4837 | Email: fiona.liu@aocs.org

Reed Mingione, Lab Proficiency Program Manager
Email: reed.mingione@aocs.org

Denise L. Williams, Deputy Director, Technical Services
Phone: +1 217-693-4814 | Email: Denise.Williams@aocs.org

Xin Wu, Technical Services Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4806 | Fax: +1 217-693-4854 | Email: xwu@aocs.org

Strategic Initiatives

Kasey Angeloni, Professional Development Manager
Email: kasey.angeloni@aocs.org