Contact Information

We are happy to answer any questions you may have regarding AOCS products and services.

AOCS Headquarters

3356 Big Pine Trail, Ste C&D
Champaign, IL 61822 USA
Phone: +1 217-359-2344
Email: general@aocs.org

AOCS Mailing Address
PO Box 7230
Champaign, IL 61826 USA


Who Do I Contact For:

Leadership

Patrick J. Donnelly, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +1 217-693-4838 | Email: patrick.donnelly@aocs.org

Meghan Drewes, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +1 217-693-4819 | Email: meghan.drewes@aocs.org

Rebecca Guenard, Director, Publications
Phone: +1 217-693-4817 | Email: rebecca.guenard@aocs.org

Erica Krutsch, Director, Marketing
Phone: +1 217-693-4804 | Email: erica.krutsch@aocs.org

Jamie Lourash, Director, Operations
Phone: +1 217-693-4823 | Email: jamie.lourash@aocs.org

Travis Skodack, Director, Membership
Phone: +1 217-693-4897 | Email: travis.skodack@aocs.org

Ellen Snipes, Director, Meetings and Exhibits
Phone: +1 217-693-4843 | Email: ellen.snipes@aocs.org

Tiffanie West, Director, Technical Services
Phone: +1 217-693-4807 | Email: tiffanie.west@aocs.org

Staff Listing

Marketing

Katie Igoe, Graphic Designer
Phone: +1 217-693-4818 | Email: kaitlyn.igoe@aocs.org

Dan Klen, Marketing Manager, Analytics and Web
Phone: +1 217-693-4829 | Email: dklen@aocs.org

June Moore, Marketing Manager, Education
Phone: +1 217-693-4805 | Email: june.moore@aocs.org

Joe Siebelts, Marketing Manager, Meetings and Technical
Phone: +1 217-693-4809 | Email: joe.siebelts@aocs.org

Membership

Steph Adams, Program Manager, Membership and Governance
Phone: +1 217-693-4827 | Email: steph.adams@aocs.org

Lucas Censi, Program Manager, Membership and Recognition
Phone: +1 217-693-4828 | Email: lucas.censi@aocs.org

Operations and Finance

Ann Cain, Accounting Clerk
Phone: +1 217-693-4824 | Email: annc@aocs.org

Karen Kesler, Data Management Specialist
Phone: +1 217-693-4813| Email: karen.kesler@aocs.org

Julie May, Data Management Specialist
Phone: +1 217-693-4815 | Email: julie.may@aocs.org

Arthur Smith II, Shipping and Inventory Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4834 | Email: arthur.smith@aocs.org

Partnerships

Clara Chun, Customer Success Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4816 | Email: clara.chun@aocs.org

Publications

Pam Landman, Journals Coordinator
Phone: +1 217-693-4822 | Email: plandman@aocs.org

Technical Services

Fiona Liu, Technical Services Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4837 | Email: fiona.liu@aocs.org

Reed Mingione, Lab Proficiency Program Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4810 | Email: reed.mingione@aocs.org

Denise L. Williams, Deputy Director, Technical Services
Phone: +1 217-693-4814 | Email: Denise.Williams@aocs.org

Xin Wu, Technical Services Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4806 | Email: xwu@aocs.org

Strategic Initiatives

Kasey Angeloni, Manager, Professional Development
Phone: +1 217-693-4811  | Email: kasey.angeloni@aocs.org