The AOCS Foundation relies on the contributions.

Paquin Circle

Our Legacy of Excellence
Named in honor of AOCS's founding father and first AOCS President, the Paquin Circle is an exclusive group of individuals who have committed to making a planned gift to the AOCS Foundation. 

AOCS Foundation is very pleased to welcome the first member of the Paquin Circle, Neil Widlak. Neil has been a member of AOCS since 1977. During that time, Neil has served on various committees and is a past AOCS President. 

If you have already made AOCS Foundation a benefactor, please contact Patrick Donnelly to discuss your gift.

Century Club 

Our hearty thank you goes out to all our Century Club Members.
*donations made between January 1, 2020, and November 3, 2020

Emerald Century Club
Brian Nutter
W. Blake Hendrix

Sapphire Century Club
Doug Bibus
Clifford Hall
Timothy Kemper
Phillip Kerr
Penny Kris-Etherton
Hongkong Lin
Deland Myers

Ruby Century Club
Gregory Hatfield
Doug Hayes
Steve Hill
Michael Maibach
Mark Matlock
Thomas McKeon
Oil-Dri Corp. of America
Tony O'Lenick
Perry Videx LLC
Anders Thomsen
Masaki Tsumadori
Jill Winkler-Moser

Century Club
Alfa Laval Inc.
Rotimi Aluko
Yasuhiro Ando
Archer Daniels Midland Co.
Bioriginal Food & Science Corp.
Michael Boyer
Morgan Brown
Dario Cabezas
Caldic Canada Inc.
Mike Clayton
Colonial Chemical Inc.
Complejo Agroindustrial Angostura SA
Croll Reynolds Co. Inc.
Lorin De Bonte
DuPont Nutrition & Health
Yasushi Endo
Evonik Corp. - Household Care
Fuji Vegetable Oil Inc.
Lucky Inturrisi
ITS Testing Services (M) Sdn Bhd
David Johnson
Elaine Krul
Kuala Lumpur Kepong Bhd
Liberty Vegetable Oil Co.
Keshun Liu
Fung Sieng Lu
Edmund Lusas
Dave McCall
Robert Moreau
Kuwano Noriyuki
Mark Nugent
Renato Ramos
James Smith
Dennis Strayer
Thanakorn Vegetable Oil Prods. Co. Ltd.
Xin (Cindy) Tian
Bhima Vijayendran
Wilmar International Ltd.
Michael Woolsey
Xiaoqing Yang
Jennifer Young