ISF Member Organizations

Representative(s) to ISF

All-Russia Scientific Research Institute of Fats (ARSRIF)
Phone: +7 812764-1524
Phone: +7 812-7641524
Email: vniig@vniig.org
Web: www.vniifats.ru
Dr. Alexandre N. Lisitsyn, +7 812-764-1524
Maria Domoroshchenkova, +7 812-712-0114, mdomor@mail.ru


Asociacion Argentina De Grasas & Aceites
Phone: +54-11 4381 0555
Phone: +54-11 4381-0555
Email: asaga@asaga.org.ar
Web: www.asaga.org.ar
Mabel Tomas, +54 2214254853, mabtom@hotmail.com
Pablo Marti, +54 336470074, pablo.marti@bunge.com


Canadian Section, American Oil Chemists' Society
Phone: 217-359-2344
Phone: 217-351-8091
Email: general@aocs.org
Web: www.aocs.org
Dérick Rousseau, +1 416 979 5000, rousseau@ryerson.ca


Deutsche Gesellschaft für Fettwissenschaft e.V. (DGF)
Phone: +49-69-7917-529
Phone: +49-69-7917-564
Web: www.dgfett.de
Prof. Dr. Günther Daum, +43 316 873 6462, guenther.daum@tugraz.at
Dr. Frank Amoneit, +49 69 7917 529, amoneit@eurofedlipid.org


Food Industry Research & Development Institute (FIRDI)
Phone: +886 35-223-191-6
Phone: +886 35-248-030
Email: lcc@firdi.org.tw
Web: www.firdi.org.tw
Dr. Tin-Yin Liu, +886-35 223-191-6, tyl@firdi.org.tw


Japan Oil Chemists' Society (JOCS)
Phone: +81 3 3271 7463
Phone: +81 3 3271 7464
Email: yukagaku@jocs-office.or.jp
Web: www.jocs.jp/index-e.html
Dr. Shigeyoshi Tanaka, +81 3 5630 9861, tanaka.shigeyoshi@kao.co.jp


Korean Society of Food Science and Technology-Lipid Science Division
Phone: +82 2 566 9937
Phone: +82 2 553 8453
Web: www.kosfost.or.kr
Yoon, Suk Hoo, +82 2 6245 4958, shooyoon@woosuk.ac.kr
Choe, Eunok, +82 32 860 8125, eochoe@inha.ac.kr


Malaysian Oil Scientists' & Technologists' Association (MOSTA)
Phone: +603-7118 2062/64
Phone: +603-7118 2063
Email: secretariat@mosta.org.my
Datuk Dr. Choo Yuen May, +603 8925 9522, choo@mpob.gov.my
Michelle Lim, mosta.secretariat@gmail.com


National Research Centre
Phone: +20-2-3371433 / 3371615
Phone: +20-2-3370931
Web: www.nrc.sci.eg
Professor Dr. Hani El-Nazer, +20-2-3371010 / 3371499, helnazer@nrc.sci.eg
Prof. Dr. M. Hassan El-Mallah, +20-2-337-1499, mohamedmallah504@hotmail.com


Oil Technologists Assn. of India (OTAI)
Phone: +91 33 24666243; 24639721
Web: www.otai.org
S.K. Roy, +91-9674392821/033-24666243, es.k.ray@gmail.com
Ashwani Sharma, 91-9818145813/9313001348, ashwani.sharma@pegasustech.in


Societá Italiana Per lo Studio Delle Sostanze Grasse
Phone: +39 02 70649742
Email: sissg@sissg.it
Web: www.sissg.it
Lanfranco Conte, Phone: +39 0432 558145, lanfranco.conte@uniud.it
Alissa Mattei, +39 05668013535, info@alissamattei.it


Society of Chemical Industry (SCI)-The Lipids Group
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7598 1500
Phone: +44 (0) 20 8598 1545
Email: secretariat@soci.org
Web: www.soci.org/SCI
Dr. S.P. Kochhar, +44 1189-219224, pkochhar_20@yahoo.co.uk
Kevin Smith, Kevin.W.Smith@fatscience.co.uk

American Oil Chemists' Society (AOCS)
Phone: +1 217-359-2344
Phone:  +1 217-351-8091
Email: general@aocs.org
Web: www.aocs.org
Neil Widlak, Arizona, USA , +1 928-252-6712, nwidlak@att.net
Patrick Donnelly, +1 217-359-2344, patrick.donnelly@aocs.org


Australian Oilseeds Federation, Inc. (AOF)
Phone: +61 2 8007 7553
Phone: +61 2 8007 7549
Web: www.australianoilseeds.com.au
Dr. Rodney Mailer, +61 417201032, rodmailer@yahoo.com.au
Nick Goddard, +61 2 8007 7553, nick_goddard@australianoilseeds.com


Czech Chemical Society, Section on Fats & Oils, Detergents & Cosmetic Chemistry
Phone: +420 221 082 383
Phone: +420 222 220 184
Email: chem.spol@csvts.cz
Web: www.csch.cz
Vladimir Filip, +420 220 443 268, Vladimir.Filip@vscht.cz
Jiri Brat, +420 224 071 193, Jiri.Brat@unilever.com


European Federation for the Science and Technology of Lipids (EuroFedLipid)
Phone: +49 69 79 17 355
Phone: +49 69 79 17 564
Web: www.eurofedlipid.org
Pierre Villeneuve, +33 499612029, pierre.villeneuve@cirad.fr
Dr. Frank Amoneit, +49 69 7917 529, amoneit@eurofedlipid.org


Hungarian Scientific Society for Food Industries
Phone: +36 1-214-6691
Phone: +36 1-241-6692
Dr. Peter Biacs, +36 1 214-6691, p.biacs@cfri.hu


Latin American Section, American Oil Chemists' Society
Phone: +1 217 359 2344
Phone: +1 217 351 8091
Email: general@aocs.org
Web: www.aocs.org/network-and-connect/membership/sections#latin-american-section
Andrés Rumayor, +52 44 41 42 38 48, ar@palsgaard.com.mx


Meat and Fat Research Institute
Phone: +48-22-610-8190
Phone: +48-22-610-2366
Email: ipmt@ipmt.waw.pl
Web: www.ipmt.waw.pl
Dr. Andrzej Borys, +48-22-610-8190
Dr. eng. Stanislaw Ptasznik, +48-22-612-4348, stanislaw.ptasznik@ipmt.waw.pl


Nordic LipidForum for Lipid Research and Technology
Phone: +354-525 4797
Phone: +354-525 4886
Email: sigmgudb@raunvis.hi.is
Web: www.lipidforum.org
Professor Gudmundur G. Haraldsson, +3545254818, gghar@raunvis.hi.is


Pakistan Oil Technologist's Society, Oils, Fats and Waxes Division
Phone: +92-42-871379
Phone: +92-42-876774
Dr Muhammad Yaqub Raie, +92 42 9230688-95, dryaqubraie@yahoo.com


Societe Francaise pour L'etude des Lipides
Phone: +33 (0) 82 73 00 67
Web: www.sfel.asso.fr
Pierre Villeneuve, +33 67 99 61 20 29, pierre.villeneuve@cirad.fr
Professor Michel Linder, Michel.Linder@ensaia.inpl-nancy.fr